NTC Business Center Staff

Professor and Director

Dr. Laurence Rilett

Dr. Laurence Rilett
Phone: 402-472-1992
Email: lrilett2@unl.edu

MATC Program Coordinator

Janet Renoe

Janet Renoe
Phone: 402-472-1932
Email: jrenoe2@unl.edu

Education and Outreach Coordinator

 Gabriel Bruguier

Dr. Gabriel Bruguier
Phone: 402-472-1927
Email: ntc-bruguier@unl.edu

Post Doctoral Research Associate

 Ernest Tufuor

Ernest Tufuor
Phone: 402-472-1932
Email: ernesttufuor@hotmail.com

Web Developer Associate

 Utkarsh Hardia

Utkarsh Hardia
Phone: 402-472-1932
Email: uhardia2@unl.edu

Editor

Madison Schmidt

Madison Schmidt
Phone: 402-472-1932
Email: mschmidt24@unl.edu

Graphic Design Associate

Leah Urbank

Leah Urbank
Phone: 402-472-1932
Email: lurbank2@unl.edu

Web Developer Associate

Karthik Reddy Pagilla

Karthik Reddy Pagilla
Phone: 402-472-1932
Email: kpagilla@huskers.unl.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Li Zhao

Li Zhao
Phone: 402-472-1928
Email: lizhao@unl.edu

Web Developer Associate

Asmita Jayswal

Asmita Jayswal
Phone: 402-472-1932
Email: asmita.jayswal@huskers.unl.edu

Senior Transportation Engineer

Larissa Sazama

Larissa Sazama
Phone: 402-472-1926
Email: lsazama@unl.edu