NTC Business Center Staff

Dr. Aemal Khattak
Dr. Aemal Khattak

Interim Director
Phone: 402-472-8126
Email: khattak@unl.edu

Janet Renoe
Janet Renoe

MATC Program Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-1932
Email: jrenoe2@unl.edu

Larissa Sazama
Larissa Sazama

Senior Transportation Engineer
Phone: 402-472-1926
Email: lsazama@unl.edu

Gabriel Bruguier
Dr. Gabriel Bruguier

Education and Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-1927
Email: ntc-bruguier@unl.edu

 Ernest Tufuor
Ernest Tufuor

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Phone: 402-472-1935
Email: ernest.tufuor@huskers.unl.edu

Li Zhao
Li Zhao

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Phone: 402-472-1928
Email: lizhao@unl.edu

Madison Schmidt
Madison Schmidt

Research Communications Associate
Email: mschmidt24@unl.edu

Leah Urbank
Leah Urbank

Graphic Design Associate
and Event Coordinator

Email: lurbank2@unl.edu

Utkarsh Hardia
Utkarsh Hardia

Web Developer Associate
Email: uhardia2@unl.edu

Karthik Reddy Pagilla
Karthik Reddy Pagilla

Web Developer Associate
Email: kpagilla@huskers.unl.edu