All Faculty and Staff

Alphabetically listed

Mary Bothwell

Mary Bothwell HMIS Administrative Technician

mbothwell@ccfl.unl.edu
651-770-2429

Eve Brank

Eve Brank Director; Full Professor, Department of Psychology (Faculty)

ebrank2@unl.edu
402-472-4500

Shelly Egge

Shelly Egge Field Training Specialist

segge@unl.edu
402-472-1504

Mark Ells

Mark Ells Research Assistant Professor

mells@unl.edu
402-472-8716

Angela Gebhard

Angela Gebhardt Special Projects Coordinator

agebhardt@unl.edu

Michelle Graef

Michelle Graef Full Research Professor of Psychology (Faculty)

mgraef1@unl.edu
402-472-9741

Angela Graham

Angela Graham Field Training Specialist

agraham2@unl.edu

Kate Hazen

Kate  Hazen Graduate Research Asst

email@email.com
402-472-3479

Bob Hock

Bob Hock Field Training Specialist

bhock@unl.edu
308-455-1996

Becky Jones

Becky Jones Field Training Specialist

becky.jones@unl.edu

Wendy Kahland

Wendy Kahland Field Training Specialist

wkahland2@unl.edu
402-472-9491

Jill Knox

Jill Knox Field Training Specialist

jknox@unl.edu

Alex Labenz

Alex Labenz Continuum of Care Planning Assistant

alabenz@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Audine Oehm

Audine Oehm Training Coordination Associate

aoehm2@unl.edu
402-472-0212

Kathy Olson

Kathy Olson Assistant Director; Research Assistant Professor of Psychology

kolson@ccfl.unl.edu
402-472-3138

Denise Packard

Denise Packard Program Manager of Coordinated Entry Systems

dpackard4@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Halea Pacula

Halea Pacula Field Training Specialist

hpacula2@unl.edu

Megan Paul

Megan Paul Research Assistant Professor (Faculty)

mpaul@unl.edu
402-472-9812

Michelle Paxton

Michelle Paxton Director, Children’s Justice Clinic

mpaxton@unl.edu
402-472-0926

Krista Roebke

Krista Roebke Child Welfare Training Coordinator

kroebke@unl.edu
402-472-9813

Leslie Schlecht

Leslie Schlecht Field Training Specialist

leslie.schlecht@unl.edu

Paulette Sombke

Paulette  Sombke Field Training Coordinator

psombke2@unl.edu

Joyce Starke

Joyce  Starke Field Training Specialist

jstarke2@unl.edu
308-633-2825

Cody Struss

Cody Struss Field Training Specialist

cody.struss@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Barbara Sturgis

Barbara Sturgis Research Assistant Professor

bsturgis@ccfl.unl.edu
402-472-9809

Roger Templin

Roger Templin Web Applications Associate

rtemplin@unl.edu
402-472-3447

Laurie Voelker

Laurie  Voelker Curriculum Assistant

lvoelker@unl.edu

Christine Wiklund

Christine Wiklund Administrative Support Associate

cwiklund1@unl.edu
402-472-9330

Cheryl Yoder

Cheryl Yoder Lead Field Training Specialist

cyoder@unl.edu
402-472-9766